Vlcsnap-2013-04-22-11h06m32s117
Richard Rolfe
Director

T • 01524 542600

M • 07795 322341

E • richard.rolfe@newbreeduk.co.uk

CARNFORTH





Vlcsnap-2013-04-22-10h47m34s239
Mark Borthwick
Director

M • 07795 553332

E • mark.borthwick@newbreeduk.co.uk

KENDAL





Janet
Janet Piercy
Business Co-ordinator

T • 01524 542600

E • janet.piercy@newbreeduk.co.uk

LANCASTER





Vlcsnap-2013-04-22-11h00m53s253
Martyn Hastings
Technical Sales Advisor

T • 01776 702915

M • 07879 638034

E • martyn.hastings@newbreeduk.co.uk

STRANRAER





Vlcsnap-2013-04-22-10h53m23s151
John Hodgson
Technical Sales Advisor

T • 01768 371845

M   07867 972472

E • john.hodgson@newbreeduk.co.uk

KIRKBY STEPHEN





Jeremy
Jeremy Huck
Technical Sales Advisor

T • 01539 732201

M • 07887 932 412

E • jeremy.huck@newbreeduk.co.uk

KENDAL





Ian_w
Ian Wozencroft
Technical Sales Advisor

M • 07887 502091

E • ian.wozencroft@newbreeduk.co.uk

MARYPORT





James-hadwin
James Hadwin
Technical Sales Advisor

T • 01524 542600

M • 07889167422

E • james.hadwin@newbreeduk.co.uk

NORTH WEST ENGLAND & NORTH WALES





7-0-2 Cameron House
White Cross
Lancaster • LA1 4XF
01524 542 600